Meet Our Staff

 

All Staff     /     Accounting     /     Camping     /     Cabinet     /     Development     /     Field Staff     /     Support Staff

 

Susan Barnhart

Executive Assistant to Scout Executive

443-573-2506

sbarnhardt@baltimorebsa.org

Jim Bernhardt

Print Shop Technician

443-573-2518

jbarnhardt@baltimorebsa.org

Cory Bolt

Senior District Executive

443-573-2540

cbolt@baltimorebsa.org

Dulaney

Travis Bristow

Ranger

tbristow@baltimorebsa.org

Broad Creek Memorial Scout Reservation

Harrison Brooke

District Executive

443-573-2548

hbrooke@baltimorebsa.org

The Capitol

Brendan Canale

Field Director

443-573-2544

bcanale@baltimorebsa.org

Patuxent Eagles

Caitlin Christy

District Executive

443-573-2527

cchristy@baltimorebsa.org

National Pike

Paulo Delatado

Accounting Assistant

443-573-2511

pdelatado@baltimorebsa.org

Marvin Dorsey

Program Specialist

443-573-2532

mdorsey@baltimorebsa.org

Manny Fonseca

Deputy Scout Executive & COO

443-573-2502

mfonseca@baltimorebsa.org

Toby Frevert

District Executive

443-573-2530

tfrevert@baltimorebsa.org

Chesapeake

Michele Giannaccini

Accounts Payable

443-573-2504

mgiannaccini@baltimorebsa.org

Kelli Harney

District Executive

443-573-2522

kharney@baltimorebsa.org

Kathy Hull

Registrar

443-573-2513

khull@baltimorebsa.org

Tyler Korpisz

Senior District Executive

443-573-2526

tkorpisz@baltimorebsa.org

Harford

Dan Ksiazek

Director of Camping

443-573-2525

dksiazek@baltimorebsa.org

Jeff Lewis

Director of Development

443-573-2515

jlewis@baltimorebsa.org

Daniel McCants

Receptionist

443-573-2501

dmccants@baltimorebsa.org

Lou McCoy

District Executive

443-573-2528

lmccoy@baltimorebsa.org

Hopkins / Thurgood Marshall

Alex Paddack

District Executive

443-573-2524

apaddack@baltimorebsa.org

Carolyn Panzer

Development & Communications Director

443-573-2514

cpanzer@baltimorebsa.org

Steve Reinhard

District Executive

443-573-2534

sreinhard@baltimorebsa.org

Arrowhead

Taadie Robinson

District Director

443-573-2521

trobinson@baltimorebsa.org

Learning For Life

Denise Shoemaker

Office Assistant / Eagle Processor

443-573-2548

dshoemaker@baltimorebsa.org

Casey Snyder

Field Director

443-573-2520

csnyder@baltimorebsa.org

Northern Lights

Joe Spellman

Field Director

443-573-2509

jspellman@baltimorebsa.org

City Lights

Brian Steger

Scout Executive & CEO

443-573-2507

bsteger@baltimorebsa.org

David Triplett

Controller

443-573-2510

dtriplett@baltimorebsa.org

Tom Wagner

Ranger

443-463-0937

twagner@baltimorebsa.org

Broad Creek Memorial Scout Reservation

Christine Wetzel

Outdoor Adventures Program Specialist

443-573-2523

cwetzel@baltimorebsa.org

Joshua Whitehead

District Executive

443-573-2536

jwhitehead@baltimorebsa.org

Four Rivers

   

 

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Flicker LinkedIn

Baltimore Area Council

701 Wyman Park | Baltimore MD | 21211
(443) 573-2500

Broad Creek Memorial Scout Reservation
1929 Susquehanna Hall Road | Whiteford, MD | 21160
410-420-4090

 

 Schapiro Scout Service Center (Council headquarters)
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Email:
scouting@baltimorebsa.org

© 2019 Baltimore Area Council, Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.